Star Trek Reading Order Header
Order Listing   Title Listing   Comic Box Listings   Group Listings   Story Arc Listings   Character Listings
Enterprise Order  Discovery Order  TOS Order  TNG Order  DS9 Order  Voyager Order
Listing Detail Header
  Order: #6  

Egg Drop Soup

Star Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars RatingStar Wars Rating
Egg Drop Soup
In-Universe Date: 2135
Published In: Strange New Worlds VIII
Found on Page: 257
Publish Date: July 19, 2005
Published By: Pocket Books
ISBN: 1416503455
Pages: 7
Writer (s): Robert Burke Richardson
Users Read: 27 Users Rated: 19
Reading Order Feed
A Girl for Every Star
Egg Drop Soup
Broken Bow
Hoshi's Gift
A Girl for Every Star...
Broken Bow
Hoshi's Gift
Issue Detail Divider
Phlox is working on a human hospital where he meets a terminally ill patient
Issue Detail Divider
Character Appearances
Main Characters
  Phlox First Appearance
  Phlox next appears in Broken Bow.
Supporting Characters
  Hailey First Appearance
  This is Hailey's only appearance.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Notes
  There are no notes for this issue.

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Review
There is no review of this issue.
Issue Detail Divider
Issue Synopsis
There is not synopsis for this title.

Issue Detail Divider
  tstarnes Says:    
  2017-02-08 11:52:03  
  This was a decent 3 star story for me until I watched broken bow. An early conversation between Archer and Phlox, which I never paid much attention to in my original viewing, was made much better with this story as some context (even if the story was written later so its not really context). Moved it up to 4 stars for me.  

  billstar2 Says:    
  2018-03-26 23:32:06  
  Enjoyed this story quite a bit. Really well done. Loved that line about not knowing you could put those words together. I've said something similar to my wife who love egg drop soup.  

Issue Detail Divider
Issue Detail Divider
CMRO Sidebar
Side Issue Rating Header
Support Star Wars Reading Order

Membership Support Us on Amazon
Become a Patron of my writing
Complete Marvel Reading Order
DC Comics Reading Order
Marvel Cinematic Universe Order
Star Wars Reading Order
Doctor Who Order
The Law & Order